Iragaipolae as the name suggests follows the life of a person swaying between joy and sorrow. It flies freely, unbound like a feather but gets trapped in life’s complexities the next moment. Friends are the rescuers in many cases, in some cases twists might happen unexpected and sudden turns may lead to beauty and magic. The simple philosophy behind the movie is the factor of time, concern of friends and the amusing scenarios that ensue as they blend the love life and ambition of the protagonist.

    Cast : Aswin, Anwesha, Prasanth, Chella, Aparna, Sathish, Solomon, Harinath ,Laxman
    Direction : Chellavignesh
    Song Composed by NAVNITH KUMAR
    Bgm and Sfx : Anton zephrin
    Sound Engineering and Rhythm Analysis : Ram, Vicky, Vishal
    Singers : Navnith kumar, Kevin Mario,Riya
    Lyrics : Ruban Rex Peter
    Art Direction : Karthika Devi
    Cinematographers : Priyadharshini ,Logaraj Bharath
    Editing and VE : Chellavignesh
    Co direction : Sathish
    Executive Producer : Thufile Ariful Mohammed,Vijay sundar
    Production Manager : Mohamed Taj Uddin
    Distributors : Seventh Star Digital Media.

    Support aspiring film maker by posting your comments

Rate this short film